eventkasce.blogg.se

Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on
Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on













  1. #Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on how to
  2. #Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on install
  3. #Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on drivers
  4. #Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on portable

Now unplug your GoGear and it's cable from the USB port and finish the uninstall.

#Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on drivers

(By the way dont ask about installing the drivers cuz I did that plenty of times and that did not work either.) Right click that GoGear with the exclamation mark and click uninstall but do not do push anything after. It most likely has a yellow exclamation mark once expanded that says drivers not found or some BS. What you want to do is: DO NOT UNPLUG IT from the USB port yet.

#Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on portable

You will see an option that says Windows Portable Devices(if your GoGear is connected to the USB port) with a plus sign to expand and see your GoGear. On Windows XP, hook your GoGear to your usb port, right click My Computer choose Properties, Hardware tab then click Device Manager. Took me a couple days but I did figure it out. My girl has a GoGear and it was frozen on the GoGear logo on starting up. Posted on Tuesday, Febru04:48 GMTOk, you guys are going to owe me big time for this but this is how you fix these problems if its hanging on the startup or frozen and not detecting. I can't remember all the songs I put on there! Is it possible to get these songs back? Way to go Philips, I will definitly buy your products in the future. What happened to the 3,000+ songs I had?! They are not on my computer anymore because being the trusting person I am when it comes to electronics I thought the device had stored all my songs forever. I was shocked! I thought it might have messed up or something when I turned it on so I restarted it and tried again.nothing. This morning I woke up thinking, 'Oh good, my battery is charged on my gogear I can listen to my music and enjoy my day.' Well much to my suprise when I pushed the All Tracks button it said list empty. So I turned it off and plugged it back in when I got home. The other day I was using it after I had charged it that night and after about an hour maybe less it gave me a warning sign that the battery was going to die. Every time I used it I would charge it again, but I noticed it wasn't holding the charge as well as it used to.

#Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on how to

I looked up how to restart it and it was fine again. But then a couple months later it began to freeze up every now and then. I put over 3,000 songs on it and no problems. Posted on Thursday, Septem13:37 GMTI bought a 30Gb gogear in Febuary and at first it was working fine. its a pretty desperate measure but well worth trying, there are also non free programs which do a better job, google it out an du will find wat ur looking for. Its not pretty to look at and it occasionaly freezes so you have to close and start it again but i have had no problems downloading my music, apart from the slowness of draging each track one at a time. you then can simply drag and drop (one at a time or else it freezes or doesnt work) and it wud take around 5 seconds to download.

philips gogear mp3 player not turning on

#Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on install

the program itself is not great by any means, the playlists dont work, you can only download one song at a time onto the thing but its free and safe, and has no trouble locating ur player on the usb drive.download it and install and run it, a grid/table will come up. i found one, which was already mentioned, called litespeed hdd manager (check it out on google). the problem is with the software and there are a few programs that can solve it. Posted on Friday, Ap22:29 GMTi recently bought a philips gogear hdd070, i tried to download files onto it but whenever i opened musicmatch or philips media manager they both did not recognise the player and said 'player not connected' or 'connect player'( but the computer itself did so it was the software).















Philips gogear mp3 player not turning on